Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer


4 Speed Chess Qualifiers Advance From Grand Prix As Nakamura Wins Final Leg

GM Hikaru Nakamura won the 20th and final Speed Chess Championship Grand Prix, his fifth victory in the series. The American grandmaster beat GM Vidit Gujrathi in the knockout final.
With five individual tournament wins, it’s no surpri…

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment