Skip to content Skip to footer
MMA FIGHTS

Some description text for this item

Charles Oliveira’s coach: Dustin Poirier is ‘very afraid’ of ground game ahead of UFC 269
Charles Oliveira holds the record for most submissions in UFC history with 14 tapouts. | Troy Taormina-USA TODAY SportsCharles Oliveira’s head coach Diego Lima guarantees the UFC lightweight champion “will shock the world one more time” Saturday night in Las Vegas when…
The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Rafael Fiziev, Bob Arum, Neil Magny, Kai Kara-France, plus a major update on new WFL promotion
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET - I’ll quickly set the stage for the…
Morning Report: Tyron Woodley says he’s been training for Jake Paul fight since October: ‘I was ready and I’m so thankful’
Photo by Jason Miller/Getty ImagesEarlier this week, Tommy Fury was forced to withdraw from his scheduled boxing match against Jake Paul due to broken ribs and a chest infection. As a result, Tyron Woodley is stepping in to replace the injured Fury,…
Chris Curtis wants Dusko Todorovic fight to avenge friend Maki Pitolo’s loss
Brendan Allen and Chris Curtis | Zuffa LLCChris Curtis has a little revenge on his mind. The affable veteran — now 2-0 in the UFC following a TKO victory over Brendan Allen this past Saturday at UFC Vegas 44 — was paying…
Jake Paul explains why Tyron Woodley has a clause in his contract for a $500,000 knockout bonus
Photo by Jason Miller/Getty ImagesJake Paul has dispelled a lot of rumors about himself over the years but the latest one involving his boxing career actually got under his skin. While he always understood there would be criticism aimed at him for…
Georges Kambosos reveals plans to train with Volkanovski, teases potential MMA crossover ‘down the line’
Photo by Rich Graessle/Icon Sportswire via Getty ImagesAlexander Volkanovski is no longer the only native of Australia’s New South Wales to hold gold in his respective combat sport. Georges Kambosos Jr. made sure of that. Kambosos Jr. shocked the boxing world in…